Contact: +91 9889847979
Email: peri.org.info@gmail.com
Plants and Environment

E-ISSN: 2582-3744
Journal is inviting manuscripts for its coming issue. Contact us for more details.

Editorial Board

Editors
Prof. Victor A.j. AdekunleThe Federal University of Technology, Nigeriavajadekunle@futa.edu.ng
Dr. Maria De Los Angeles La Torre CuadrosUniversidad Cientifica del Sur, Lima, Peruangeleslatorre@lamolina.edu.pe
Prof. Teshome SoromessaAddis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopiateshome.soromessa@aau.edu.et
Dr. Rajan K. GuptaBanarus Hindu University, Varanasi, Indiarajang.bot@bhu.ac.in
Dr. Mrs. Umaramani MathiventhanDepartment of Botany, Eastern University, Sri Lankaumaramanim@esn.ac.lk
Dr. Ashalata DeviTezpur University, Sonitpur, Assam, Indiakh_asha@tezu.ernet.in
Dr. Santosh UpadhyayPunjab University, Chandigarh, Indiaskupadhyay@pu.ac.in
Dr. Iveren B. ChengeFederal University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Nigeriachenge.iveren@uam.edu.ng
Dr. Achuta Nand ShuklaBotanical Survey of India, Central Regional Centre, Allahabad, Indiaanshukla@bsi.gov.in
Dr. M. PourghayoumiAgricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization, Tehran, Iranm.pourghayoumi@areeo.ac.ir
Dr. Purabi SaikiaCentral University of Jharkhand, Ranchi, Indiapurabi.saikia@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Savita ChaurasiaBellarmine University, Louisville KY 40205, USAschaurasia@bellarmine.edu
Dr. Sandeep YadavAdvanced Research Centre for Bamboo and Rattan, Aizawl, Indiayadavs@icfre.org
Dr. Komal K. IngleCSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow, Indiakomal@nbri.res.in
Dr. Tahjib-Ul-ArifBangladesh Agricultural University, Bangladeshtahjib@bau.edu.bd
00036003